Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you! Please call or email us with your questions.

Corporate Office & Warehouse

Phone: (831) 476-3815   Toll Free: (888) 637-5373
Fax: (831) 476-4036  Toll Free Fax: (888) 637-0246

2606 Chanticleer Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95065

MAP    Email Palace Corporate Office

Office hours: Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

Looking for Palace Art & Office Supply retail stores in Santa Cruz and Capitola? Click here.

Accounting

Denise HunterDenise Hunter
AR & AP Manager
deniseh@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815 x 366
Fax: 831-476-5576

Customer Care:

JoanneMazzei-smJoanne Mazzei
Customer Care
joannem@gopalace.com
Ph:  831-476-3815 x 321
Fax: 831-476-4036
Brittany Overbeck | Customer Care ManagerBrittany Overbeck
Customer Care Manager
brittanyo@gopalace.com
Ph:  831-476-3815 x 323
Fax: 831-476-4036
Lena McCorkleLena McCorkle
Inside Account Manager
lenam@gopalace.com
Ph:   831-476-3815 x 332
Fax: 831-476-4036

Sales:

EdMauro-smEd Mauro
Regional VP of Sales – South County
edm@gopalace.com
Cell Phone:   831-212-5970
Jamin Trowbridge | Regional Sales ManagerJamin Trowbridge
Regional VP of Sales – San Jose, VP of Furniture
jamint@gopalace.com
Cell Phone:   831-566-9585
Todd Trowbridge | Regional VP of Sales - Santa CruzTodd Trowbridge
Regional VP of Sales – Santa Cruz
toddt@gopalace.com
Phone:   831-476-3815 x 352
Will Bernardi | Business Development ManagerWill Bernardi
Business Development Manager
willb@gopalace.com
Phone:   831-476-3815 x 364

Furniture:

Tracy Crockett
Furniture Manager
tracyc@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815 x 328

Shelley Murray
Inside Project Coordinator
shelleym@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815 x 319

Operations:

Mark Rispaud
Director of Operations
markr@gopalace.com
Phone:   831-476-3815

Dennis HunterDennis Hunter
Purchasing/Contract Specialist

dennish@gopalace.com
Ph:  831-476-3815 x 320
Fax: 831-476-4036

Warehouse:

Mike HattrupMike Hattrup 

Warehouse General Manager
mikeh@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815 x340
Fax: 831-476-6097

 
 
 
Ryan Sainsbury | Assistant Warehouse ManagerRyan Sainsbury
Assistant Warehouse Manager
ryans@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815 x341
Fax: 831-476-6097
Nick 2Nick Cleveland
Purchasing Manager
nickc@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815 x341
Fax: 831-476-6097

Owners:

Gary Trowbridge | VP of SalesGary Trowbridge
VP of Sales
garyt@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815
Roy Trowbridge | PresidentRoy Trowbridge
President
royt@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815
Frank Trowbridge | CFOFrank Trowbridge
CFO
frankt@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815

 

Retail Stores


Santa Cruz Store
1407 Pacific Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
map to the Santa Cruz storePhone: (831) 427-1550
Fax: (831) 427-1746
Email Palace Santa Cruz
Mon-Fri: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Sat: 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sun: 10 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Capitola Store
1501-K 41st Avenue
Capitola, CA 95010
map to the Capitola storePhone: (831) 464-2700
Fax: (831) 464-2727
Email Palace Capitola
Mon-Fri: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Sat: 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sun: 10 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.