Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you! Please call or email us with your questions.

Corporate Office & Warehouse

Phone: (831) 476-3815 Toll Free: (888) 637-5373
Fax: (831) 476-4036 Toll Free Fax: (888) 637-0246

2606 Chanticleer Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95065

MAP Email Palace Corporate Office

Office hours: Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

Finance

Lori ScottLori Scott
President & CFO
loris@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815
Fax: 831-476-5576
Denise HunterDenise Hunter
AR & AP Manager
deniseh@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815 x 366
Fax: 831-476-5576
Sarah GarciaSarah Garcia
Accounting Specialist
sarahg@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815 x 362
Fax: 831-476-4036

Customer Care:

JoanneMazzei-smJoanne Mazzei
Customer Service Specialist
joannem@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815 x 321
Fax: 831-476-4036
Brittany Overbeck | Customer Care ManagerBrittany Overbeck
Customer Care Manager
brittanyo@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815 x 323
Fax: 831-476-4036
Lena McCorkleLena McCorkle
Account Manager
lenam@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815 x 332
Fax: 831-476-4036
Danette MartinezDanette Martinez
Customer Service Specialist
danettem@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815 x 330
Fax: 831-476-4036
Lori ScottMonique Turnbull
Customer Service Specialist
moniquel@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815 x 326
Fax: 831-476-4036

Sales:

Michael MarquezMichael Marquez
Regional VP of Sales
michaelm@gopalace.com
Cell Phone: 831-915-5622
Jamin Trowbridge | Regional Sales ManagerJamin Trowbridge
Regional VP of Sales – San Jose, VP of Furniture
jamint@gopalace.com
Cell Phone: 831-566-9585
Todd Trowbridge | Regional VP of Sales - Santa CruzTodd Trowbridge
Regional VP of Sales – Santa Cruz
toddt@gopalace.com
Phone: 831-476-3815 x 352
“TomTom Contreras
Facilities Maintenance BDM
tomc@gopalace.com
Phone: 831-476-3815 x 331

Furniture:

Tracy CorckettTracy Crockett
Furniture Manager
tracyc@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815 x 328
Xander PavlikXander Pavlik
Customer Service Specialist
xanderp@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815 x 324
Fax: 831-476-4036

Operations:

Mark RispaudMark Rispaud
Director of Operations
markr@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815 x361
Fax: 831-476-5576
Dennis HunterDennis Hunter
Purchasing/Contract Specialist

dennish@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815 x 320
Fax: 831-476-4036

Warehouse:

Ryan Sainsbury | Assistant Warehouse ManagerRyan Sainsbury
Warehouse General Manager
ryans@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815 x342
Fax: 831-476-6097

Owners:

Gary Trowbridge | VP of SalesGary Trowbridge
CEO
garyt@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815
Roy Trowbridge | PresidentRoy Trowbridge
royt@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815
Frank Trowbridge | CFOFrank Trowbridge
frankt@gopalace.com
Ph: 831-476-3815